•  Summary

    Created in Kentucky, TAYLOR COUNTY RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION is a registered business and is a KCO - Kentucky Corporation in accordance with local law. Having the registration number 0050749, according to the relevant government agency, it is A - Active.

  •  Status

    A - Active updated recently more like this →

  • KCO - Kentucky Corporation

  •  Address

    P. O. BOX 100, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

  •  Officers

    BARRY L. MYERS Registered Agent

    R. L. ROGERS Director

    W. J. CUNDIFF Director

    G. W. PENN Director

    K. T. MCMAHAN Director

    S. V. KESSLER Director

    R. L. ROGERS Incorporator

    W. J. CUNDIFF Incorporator

    G. W. PENN Incorporator

    K. T. MCMAHAN Incorporator

    F. L. PARROTT Incorporator

    Raymond Rucker President

    P D Depp Vice President

    Donald D. Shuffett Secretary

    Gregg Bardin Treasurer

    JAMES G. KESSLER Director

    P D Depp Director

    Gregg Bardin Director

    Donald D Shuffett Director

    Raymond Rucker Director

    Chris Tucker Director

    Bradley Irvin Director

  •  Regulatory regime

    Kentucky Secretary of State

  •  Update status

    Most recently checked at 2022-04-17 00:57:04 UTC

  •  Comments